📖April’s TBR📖

Ahhh, my first TBR this is so fun! Can you just feel the excitement, i know i can. This month is going to be a good month for sure not just because i picked some good books to be read but also my husband turns the 🎈BIG 30 🎈.

Also i am hoping to buy💵 some more books📚shhhh, don’t let him know that hehe.

So again this order of books are not going to be what i read first but will be what i read for the month!

So lets begin!

First one on the list would be The Second Summer of the Sisters by Ann Brashares. I am going to finish this one for sure so i can say i read half the series.

IMG_1088

Second one on the list would be Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. Again going further in the series!

IMG_1089

Third one on the list is Witches of East End by Melissa De La Cruz. This one was recently bought for me by my loving husband, i have only seen the t.v. show and thought it was good sadly they cancelled. So now i’m on to the book or books.

IMG_1090

Last one on my list and i am so excited for this one! The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh. I have heard some good things about this book, i never heard of it before until i heard one of my favorite booktuber’s mentioned it and i am so glad she did.

IMG_1092

So i hope you enjoyed my small TBR for April can not wait to get into these books and then plan for the month of May!

If you are doing a TBR month tell me what you are going to be reading?

Leave a Reply

