💓My Life in Book’s Tag 📚

Hello, everyone!

I was searching book blogger tags and happen to stumbled across this book Tag post on Beatrice’s blog, DreamlandBookBlog, and I thought I’d would try it out.

So enjoy “My Life in Books” Tag.

1.- Find a book for each of your initials

D – Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller

C – Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

C – A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

2.- Count your age along your bookshelf: What book is it?

21414439

Well well well… Truthwitch by Susan Dennard was the chosen one out of the bunch! i’m super excited to start reading this one soon mainly because my husband actually thinks it sounds cool so need to read it before he steals it!

3.- Pick a book set in your city/country

11918

Bitten by Kelley Armstong. I haven’t read any of her books yet but am hoping to now that i know this series of books are from Ontario right dab smack where i am.

4.- Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to

ConfessionsUglyStepsisterTitle

One place i want to go to would be the Netherlands, so the book i wanna read that is from there is Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister.

5.- Pick a book that’s your favorite color

17927395

Oooo tuff one, i really like a lot of colours but i think blue would be one i pick. A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

6.- Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

293152

Read Broken Hearts by R.L. Stine a few years ago and loved it still remember it.

7.- Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

6573775

Well The Vampire Diaries by L.J. Smith t.v. show is amazing i had a difficult time reading the book for the first time mainly because Elena has blonde hair when on the show she has brown hair.

8.- Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it?

1963638

I have heard great things about this book, and hoping it will help not only my anxiety but my whole life!

I’m tagging:

Sarah, Paper Words

Jessica, JessicaMarie493

Redheadedbooklover

 

Don’t forget to share the link to your post in the comments below!

Love,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

 

5 thoughts on “💓My Life in Book’s Tag 📚

  1. Thank you for tagging me!
    I have read this on what seems like everyone’s blog. I’m excited to get to it soon!
    I’m scared that I won’t be able to find a book that starts with J. I can’t think of any off the top of my head! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Life in Books Tag – JessicaMarie493

Leave a Reply

