๐Ÿ“˜ Book Blog Newbie Tag ๐Ÿ”ฐ

Welcome!

So, after all the tag’s i have done so far i noticed one i should have done. The Book Blog Newbie Tag which i found on The Book Mermaid. I know i have yet to do some reviews which yes they will be coming soon but i figured to get my blog started i would welcome everyone with tags.

Here we go:

1 โ€“ Why did you start this blog?

Image result for starting gifs

I have started this blog because i am getting more into loving, reading books and figured why not go with a bang and start a blog!

2- What are some fun and unique things you can bring to book blogging?

Hmmm, good one. Just my personality as everyone’s is different from each others.

3 โ€“ What are you most excited for about this new blog?

Image result for yay new friends gifsย Image result for belle fun gifs

New books, New friends, New Books and your get the picture lol.

4 โ€“ Why do you love reading?

Image result for love reading gifs

I love reading mainly because each books as a different world/experience that i have not been through yet or how do i put this, will not go through. I have very high anxiety and books take me places i have not been or just take me away from what i am going through.

5 โ€“ What book or series got you into reading?ย 

Hmm, hard one as growing up i wasn’t much a reader as some others were. I just started a few years ago to get into reading and i think if i remember correctly it was Broken Hearts by R.L. Stine.

6 โ€“ What questions would you ask your favorite authors?

I can not answer this one as the two favorite authors so far i have not read their stuff yet and i know they can not be my favorite if i have not read them yet but who knows if i like it they are if not then i can skip saying they are my favorite.

7 โ€“ What challenges do you think starting a blog will be the hardest to overcome?

Creating a review, right now i am having a hard time figuring out how i want to write one and actually post it.

8 โ€“ When did you start reading?

I started when i was young but got out of it when i started going up, wasn’t until i bought my oldest son his R.L. Stine Fear Street books really.

9 โ€“ Where do you read?

Image result for places to read gifs

Mainly my kitchen table or my bed sometimes on the couch and hoping once weather is good outside.

10 โ€“ What kind of books do you like to read?

Image result for kinds of books gifs

YA, Fantasy, Children’s books, contemporary and still finding new ones i love.

Yay! finished it. Hope you all have enjoyed it and don’t be shy to comment your favorite books are! love to hear form you all.

Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

2 thoughts on “๐Ÿ“˜ Book Blog Newbie Tag ๐Ÿ”ฐ

Leave a Reply

