🔟Top Ten Tuesday – Favorite Covers🔟

Welcome, to my Top Ten Tuesday!

Today I will be showing you my favorite covers on my Goodreads shelve. Some i own and some i want to own.

Let’s begin.

Peter Pan Puffin Chalk Collection – I am actually getting this one in the mail right now. I love fairy tales and i love this collection upon love doodling with chalk on the sidewalk with my kids ha!

Image result for peter pan chalkPassenger – I have heard good things about this book and one day i will own it but for now i will look at the loving cover.

20983362

The Fill – In Boyfriend – I have not heard much about this book but i do love how this cover look brings out the guy and the girl, kinda reminds me of me and my husband.

18660447

A Court of Thorns and Roses – Uhh i need my hands on this book right here and soon i will once i actually go to a store and shop mind you.

16096824

Zenith –  Can not wait until this book is released i believe in August, Did i tell you that blue is one of my favorite colours! P.S. this book is written by two booktubers can you guess what their booktuber names are?

31394234

The Wrath & The Dawn –  I can not get enough of this book and what more to it was the inside when i got it i was not expecting how beautiful it was. Can not wait to read this one very soon.

18798983

De Darkest Powers Trilogy – Again have no heard of this one but i love the looks of it the girl reminds me of abookutopia.

13490586

Daughter of the Pirate King – Look how awesome this cover looks, i want it!!!!! reminds me of Brave a little lol.

33643994

Throne of Glass –  When i seen this the first time i thought my husband would love these, but the more i seen them around the more i wanted them before him!!!! can you tell i don’t like to share ( insert smile face here )

16034235

Truthwitch –  Such a lovely cover makes me want to wear her outfit as a costume for Halloween!

21414439



Thank you for reading my Top Ten Favorite Covers!

If you would like to comment below what your faves are feel free to do so!

Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

 

One thought on “🔟Top Ten Tuesday – Favorite Covers🔟

Leave a Reply

