ADDICTIONS!!!!!

So i had to write this post!!!! mainly because my husband just mentioned that i have an addiction to……….

Image result for word books png

Image result for word books png

Image result for word books png

He literally told me i have an addiction to Books, pfff i don’t know why he could ever think that.

Image result for too many book gif

Should i be saving my money for other things i could be getting probably… BUT

Image result for too many book gif

He just doesn’t get that:Β Image result for when someone says you have too many books gif

I just,

Image result for when someone says you have too many books gif

So when my husband says i am addicted to books i say.

Image result for slap someone with a book gif

Image result for nothing is wrong with books gif

Then walk away with a laugh!!!!

Thanks, for reading.

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

 

3 thoughts on “ADDICTIONS!!!!!

  1. My husband is right there with your husband. Although, I do always point out I could be addicted to drugs instead. A meth habit would be WAY more expensive than a book habit. πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

