One Lovely Blog Award

Welcome, to the One Lovely Blog Award!

one-lovely-blogI woke up to this lovely lady that nominated me JessicaMarie493 Check out the post Here

Greatly thankful for nominating me!


RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 things about myself:

  1. I have been a mother since i was 14, and i would NEVER change anything about that.
  2. I just started getting into books and like my husband says being addicted to them.
  3. I have major anxiety and hoping one say soon i can finally rid most of it!
  4. Planning to own my very own library room in my house!!! will take me awhile.
  5. I was a photographer but have recently taken a break from it.No automatic alt text available.No automatic alt text available.No automatic alt text available.
  6. I love to eat Wendy’s…………. No comment!
  7. Hoping getting into books will change more of my life!

The people I nominate are:

ACourtofCoffeeandBooks

 

 


Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3Image result for hugging pokemon gif

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

