📚 Bookish Thoughts 💭 #4

Welcome to Bookish Thoughts a time of the week we will chat about bookish and non bookish things i have on my mind. I found this post on Bookishly Boisterous.

So welcome to my thoughts and hope you don’t get to scared!!!!! joking i’m not that scary maybe just a bit insane or even crazy. ( but you can blame my husband and kids for that )

Let’s begin shall we!

Finished Pretty Little Liars and another small book with that.

Started Pretty Little Liars #2 and another small book.Image result for pretty little liars gif

Went shopping for a dress ( for mothers day photos with my mom and sis )Image result for dress shopping gif

Cleaning upon Cleaning upon Cleaning ( mostly basement )Image result for cleaning gif

Started a BookBuddyAthon with my Daughter

Spring Concert for my kids tonight plus my daughters Karate class.Image result for karate kid gif

Quote Of The Day!Image result for disney quote gif

Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

One thought on “📚 Bookish Thoughts 💭 #4

Leave a Reply

