THE HAPPINESS TAG

images2

I was not tagged but seen this Tag on Painfully Fictional don’t forget to check her out!

Image result for pink decorative lines

LIST FIVE THINGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY

Image result for Happy gifs

  • My Children – Yes surprisingly they actually make me happy, Just kidding they are my joy and my everything!
  • Sunny Days – Sun shining is always a good day!!! Enough said lol
  • My Husband – He is one of my happy things, makes me happy and let’s me buy books.
  • Books – Obviously buying, receiving and just reading them are always making me happy.
  • Chocolate – I’m a girl, this is something i HAVE to be in my list as it is always in my life and it makes me happy.

Image result for pink decorative lines

LIST FIVE SONGS THAT MAKE YOU HAPPY

Image result for Happy music gifs

  • Hailee Steinfeld – Love Myself
  • Cassadee Pope – Summer
  • David Hernandez – Beautiful
  • Janelle Monáe, Jidenna – Yoga
  • OMI – Cheerleader

Image result for tag you're it

3 thoughts on “THE HAPPINESS TAG

  1. Pingback: ☕ Sunday Post #7 ☕ – Moms Book Collection

Leave a Reply

