Top 10 Things To Buy Book Lovers

Welcome, Bookworms

I wanted to create a list of things to buy us, you know for our birthdays, Christmas, mothers day and plainly any day we feel like buying them!!!

These are some of things i would like to have in my book lover life.

So lets begin the battle of wanting to buy everything on this list.

Image result for book shopping gif

Digits sample text If I Can’t Take My Book

christmas gifts, gifts, gift, gift ideas, gifts for book lovers, books, bookworm, holiday gift guide, gifts for boys, gifts for girls, gifts for men, gifts for women

Digits sample text Book Worm Wrap Ring

christmas gifts, gifts, gift, gift ideas, gifts for book lovers, books, bookworm, holiday gift guide, gifts for boys, gifts for girls, gifts for men, gifts for women

Digits sample textClip-On Reading Light

For the night-owls-cum-four-eyeses.

Digits sample text Book-Scented Candle

For the person who wants their house to do the seducing for them.

Digits sample text Bookworm Duvet Cover

And for the one who prefers them in bed.

Digits sample text Personalized Library Embosser

And for the lender who wants to leave a mark.

Digits sample textWarm literary socks

Warm literary socks to curl up in

Digits sample text Art prints

bookprint1

Digits sample textThrow pillow

tolkienpillow

Digits sample text Mug

readingmug

Enjoy these ideas, and try not to spend to much!

Image result for book shopping gif

Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

12 thoughts on “Top 10 Things To Buy Book Lovers

  1. There’s one specific cup I think I’ll be getting soon. It says “go away I’m reading.” I’m debating between that one and one that says “interrupt me while I’m reading one more time, I dare you.” 😂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh, we don’t have room. But I have plenty of plain mugs I can get rid of 😂 And I have space on my old bookshelves now that my husband put his Lego away 😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My husband just got me a $20 desk because I’ve been asking for a desk for a while. And it’s got little “shelves” on the side where I plan on putting my TBR each month 😂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I did that for a bit. But then I got annoyed being cut off. It’s just a small one. Like, my 2 year old son is the same height as it 😂

        Like

Leave a Reply

