WWW Wednesday #6

Welcome,

I found the WWW Wednesday post on A Book. A Thought.ย and then went to the blog that revived it from an older post Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer three questions how hard is that?

IMG_1384-0

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

So lets begin shall we!

Image result for line png

What are you currently reading?

Perfect โ€“ Sara Shepard

On Page 22

1651302

Image result for decorative lines png

What did you recently finish reading?

Flawless โ€“ Sara Shepard

162089

Image result for decorative lines png

What do you think youโ€™ll read next?

Unbelievable – Sara Shepard

1537534

Should at least try to finish what i have until i buy more right!!!!

Let me know in the comments what your WWW!

Thanks,

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

9 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #6

  1. Currently reading: A Court of Wings and Ruin
    Recently finished: Harley Quinn Vol 1 and 2 (DC Rebirth)
    Read next: Hm. I’m thinking Eliza and Her Monsters

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I lost interest in Pretty Little Liars fairly quickly. I think I’m on season 4 or 5 of the show. And that was forced most of the time. I never read the books because I watched the show first. I am so excited for Eliza. It seems like it’s going to be a fun read. I’m hoping to be done with ACOWAR tonight at work. If not earlier.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Surprisingly me and the hubby are still into the show lol and the books aren’t that bad even though i watched the show first but happy i can put faces to them always have a hard time doing so lol If you get to it before me gotta let me know how you like it. Ooo that is exciting.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Like I said, I plan on reading it right after I finish ACOWAR. I’m 60% through that. So 100% by the weekend, I’ll have at least started it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

