High School Book Tag

Welcome, Bookworms!

I was tagged by Amanda at A Court Of Books And Love, Click HERE for her answers and while you are there check out her awesome blog! ✌️

The Rules:

  • Thank the creators: Namitha @ TeenMemoir and Jasmine @ HowUsefulItIs
  • Answer the questions.
  • Add pictures! (If you want to)
  • Tag (about) 5 people.

A+ on the Test: A Book Or Character That Makes You Smile

I will admit this one is tough, I will have to say the one that makes me smile A LOT would be the book i am reading now Eliza and her Monsters the book itself and the characters Eliza, Max, Emmy and Wallace are all to funny!

35168764

Sports Team: A Fictional Family You Want To Be A Part Of

I have not read much family related books yet ( will be soon ) but for now i would have to say Full house i grew up watching and reading their books on top of now my daughter is doing the same!!!Β Related image

Class President: A Book That Tries To Make A Difference

I would choose the only one i have read so far The Four Agreements, this book helped me see some of my life was in black magic!! ( certain words used that should have been used better or a better way to use them ).Β 

806336

High School Sweetheart: A Book Character You Have A Crush On

I have not read this one yet but i know when i do i will love it and HIM!!!! Jamie Fraser for sure.Image result for jamie fraser gif

Prom Night: A Book With A Beautiful Cover

Out of all the books i chose 3 on my TBR list of my Goodreads and this one was one of the best covers i picked.

31393403

Spring Break: A Book You Can Always Turn To When You Need An Escape

Really any book will do, what ever i am reading at the time or going to read just as long as it is in a quiet area then Escape away!!!!Image result for reading on bed gif

School Lunch: A Book Character(s) You Want To Have Lunch With

Id say the Pretty Little Liars. Aria, Spencer, Emily, Hanna, it would be a fun time know what they are keeping secrets of and from who and all the investigating they do!Related image

 

Halloween Party: A Character You Would Like To Be For One Day

This surprised me when i chose it because the show is awesome but the book was not for me and i am going to say Elena from The Vampire Diaries.Image result for elena gif dressing up

School Bully: A Character You Don’t Want To Go To School With

I would have to say Alison, she is suck a ________ i do not want to stoop so low on this one it takes to the heart a lot.Β Image result for alison gif

Graduation: A Book With A Bittersweet Conclusion

Broken Hearts by R.L Stine i love that book but the ending wasn’t what i was hoping it to be.

I tag:

A Novel Glimpse

A Thousand Lives of Frankie Lovely

The Bookworm Chronicles

abookathoughtblog.wordpress.com

Bookworm Ink


Connect with me!

Instagram

Goodreads

All images are from Google

Thanks,Β 

4ea6c768037488e1fbcb459b812129e3

 

14 thoughts on “High School Book Tag

      1. Same! Kinda. I don’t even know what I did before reading. I barely watched movies and I only watched a handful of shows. And when I watched them, I binged them. So I don’t know what I did with the rest of the time πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ha! my time felt so boring before books came into my life!!! Minding it does keep me out of trouble with buying things i really don’t need ( other then my husband saying i don’t need all these books, but then tell him id rather buy books and something that wont last a long time lol )

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Exactly! I just told my husband I got 15 books so far this month. The look he gave me was priceless. Until I told him 7 were free eBooks, 3 were free, and one was a gift XD

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Oh there you go, I so far this month have gotten 2 free, 5 discounted, and then the one that will be in Owlcrates box lol and possible more later this month. P.S we should make a post all on our men and how they react to use and our books lol

        Liked by 1 person

      5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mine doesn’t show much interest. I talk to my brother about it more. And even then. That’s nothing compared to here. And he’s following this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I love reading your answers! Definitely agree with you on Full House! I watched that show a lot long ago hehe.. Thanks for mentioning two TV shows I should consider watching: Vampire Diaries and Pretty Little Liars. I have the books for Pretty Little Liars that I have yet to read. Which show do you like most? And yep, that book cover is gorgeous! I still need to read it too πŸ™‚ Thanks for doing the tag!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! My daughter now watches it and the new one Fuller House. Not a problem they both have books so figured it would work. I have to still finish both the shows as they both are ending real soon. I only own 4 pretty little liar books 😦 Hmm that is tough i have about close to 10 ish shows on the go lol but out of the two i would say Pretty little liars cause they still are going with A and not know who it is, some of the things in The vampire diaries you new were coming. That is it! It was a fun one to do, gave me a challenge which i love.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

