Spectre – Interview with Author Gerrit van Eck

Reblogging this baby right here!!! love i got to Interview Gerrit van Eck for his book Spectre.

Moms Book Collection

Welcome Bookworms!

Image result

In this science fiction novel, a young man trapped in a parallel universe must rely on his inner strength and his new gang family to protect two worlds from destruction.

Today I’m very lucky to be interviewing Gerrit van Eckauthor of Spectre

Hi Gerrit, thank you for agreeing to this interview. These questions will be mostly about you and your book!
Put a * if you would not like me to show the question/ answer on my blog.

1. What brought you to write this book?
    At the time I wrote this book I was fresh out of high school and looking to make something of myself. I spent most of my free time reading, so I thought I would try my hand at writing my own book. In high school I took a writing class, where the final project was to write a short…

View original post 2,190 more words

One thought on “Spectre – Interview with Author Gerrit van Eck

  1. Pingback: ☕ SUNDAY POST #8 ☕ – Moms Book Collection

Leave a Reply

