☕ SUNDAY POST #10 ☕

Image result for sunday morning images

Morning, Bookworms!

I love Sunday’s mainly because i get to write my Sunday Post Yay me!!!

LAST WEEK:

  • Went to my Holistic Nutritionist appointment and instead of 8 supplements i am now taking 4 YAY! this means its helping my body.
  • Had Brunch with my mom, then also had Breakfast with my father – in – law.
  • Spent time with my mom yesterday as it was her birthday, She is actually 54 not 53 lol.BeFunky Collage
  • Still trying to work on a better schedule for my blogging and Instagram.

THIS WEEK:

  • Busy week ahead!
  • Trying to read 3 books before the end of the month HA!
  • Plan most of the summer.
  • Last week of school for my kids Image result for last day of school gifs
  • You sang that didn’t you lol ⇑⇑⇑⇑
  • School picnic to attend

LAST WEEK POSTS:

BOOK’S #4 

JUNE OWLCRATE UNBOXING!

GOODREADS MONDAY

TOP TEN SERIES I’VE BEEN MEANING TO START BUT HAVEN’T

WWW WEDNESDAY #9

BOOK REVIEW – PERFECT ( PRETTY LITTLE LIARS )

📚 BOOKISH THOUGHTS  #10

I’VE BEEN NOMINATED | BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

THE FICTIONAL BUCKET LIST TAG

BOOK WISHLIST – WHAT ARE YOU HOPING TO BUY NEXT?

 

Have a wonderful day!!!!!

Connect with me!

InstagramGoodreadsTwitter

Thanks,

hearts

 

Leave a Reply

