📚WRAP UP|June 2017📚

Welcome, Bookworms!

AHHH!!!! its the end of June already, my my where did the month go! 

So i am not happy with my outcome but then again i so did not notice how many i read or didn’t read lol

 

Shall we begin!

Perfect (Pretty Little Liars #3)

UntitledpicUntitledpicUntitledpicEnjoyed it but had some flaws.

1651302

Review

Related image

Eliza and Her Monsters

UntitledUntitledUntitledUntitledUntitled LOVED! New Favorite.

35168764

Review

Related image

Everything, Everything

18692431

Review

Well there yeah go, every book i read in June.

Expect a To Be Read blog July 1st as i have so many on my TBR list.

Tell me what your book you read this month?

Connect with me!

InstagramGoodreadsTwitter

hearts

5 thoughts on “📚WRAP UP|June 2017📚

  1. Had a good reading month actually but I know its “bad” comparing to other bookbloggers but I have read A Room With A View, Love&Gelato and Red Queen. I have also started a reviewbook in Swedish and have read about half of it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

