Books I’ll (Probably) Never Read Tag

This tag was originally posted on Ariel Bissett’s Youtube channel. I was not tagged but seen this on Rattle The Stars. The tag is about books that I won’t ever read. It’s short, so let’s begin.

 A really hyped book you’re not interested in reading?

 

22557272

 A series you won’t start/won’t be finishing?

 

345627

 A classic that you’re just not interested in?

 

Image result

 Any genres you never read?

Horror

 A book on your shelves you’ll probably never actually read? 

 

18812348

See very short indeed.

hearts

5 thoughts on “Books I’ll (Probably) Never Read Tag

  1. I also have no interest in reading the Vampire Academy series. I’m so not into vampires and the synopsis sounds like a dozen other stories I’ve read before. The cover doesn’t help it either…ugh. I dislike covers that feature close ups on people on them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

