The “Who I Am” Tag!

Hey, Bookworms!

So i came across this tag over at howling libraries, so i thought hey why not let you guys get to know this blogger a bit more! 

These seem really fun so let’s begin shall we  🤣 

What is the meaning behind my name?

My name is Donna, but you technically already new that! so i went through Behindthename.com and this is what they said.

Means From Italian donna meaning “lady”.

My Blog name means obviously cause i am a mother, but also that i collect books. I thought about what i should choose and they are two of my favorite things books and being a mother!

What is my Myer-Briggs Personality Type?

Well i am The Mediator INFP – T 

What is my zodiac sign?

I am a Sagittarius proud to be one as well! can i just say i usually do not read any of these but reading this one sure did show me how much i am a Sagittarius through in through.

I am a very impatient person, i love the outdoors even if my body tells me no, and i try to be the funny person but i think my husband aces that one instead cause sometimes i usually take his lines and use them cause you know i’m not good at communicating with people.  Image result for SAGITTARIUS

What is my Hogwarts House?

HUFFPUFF through and through for sure ha! I never new i was a Huffpuff until i did the quiz for the house, when i got it i was like okay i can deal with that. Then i read about it and was like Ha! yeah that is me i’m good with this and i found out a few famous people i like were in this house and was excited.Image result for Hufflepuff

What are my learning styles?

Visual 13

Aural 10

Read/Write 11

Kinesthetic 12

I have the Multimodal Strategies, which is the various combinations of the four preferences ( Visual, Aural, Read/Write & Kinesthetic ) some people with a multimodal preference need to have the same material presented in several of their modes in order to really learn it.

Am I right or left brain dominant?

Congratulations
You are right-brained.

I am 69% Right Brained and 31% Left Brained, and believe me they are right in all the ways possible.

Image result for Congratulations You are right-brained.

What is my blood type?

HA! this is easy to answer……. I have no idea. I got checked when i was little and have forgotten what i am. Sad i know!

What career am I meant to have?

Writer

You have a skill for language, your imagination is vast and you are artistic and creative. Your brain is just overflowing with ideas, and all you have to do is get a piece of paper and share it with the world. You were born to turn words into magical stories

What career am I meant to have?

You belong in Abnegation!
You

admin.hearstmags.com
You belong with the selfless. You always find yourself lending a hand to others, and you seldom realize it. You truly care about the people around you, and you’re the first to notice when someone is under the weather. Just when you think you have a day to spend for yourself, you probably catch yourself listening to a friend dish about her problems instead. Some people might tag you as “boring”, but those closest to you know that you’re a simple gal with the purest of hearts.

What does my birth order say about me?

The Firstborn

Stereotype: Natural leader, ambitious, responsible.
Why it’s true: The eldest, for a while, has no competition for time (or books or baby banter) with Mom and Dad. “There’s a benefit to all of that undiluted attention. A 2007 study in Norway showed that firstborns had two to three more IQ points than the next child,” says Frank J. Sulloway, Ph.D., the author of Born to Rebel.Firstborns tend to be surrogate parents when other siblings arrive, hence their protective and responsible nature.
When it’s not: Parents can set high expectations for a first (or only) child. “When he feels like he has disappointed his parents or can’t measure up, he may veer off in another direction,” says Kevin Leman, Ph.D., a psychologist and the author of The Birth Order Book.

The Baby

Stereotype: Free spirit, risk taker, charming.
Why it’s true: Parents are less cautious. (Hey, the older ones ate the dog’s food and lived!) And they also probably have more resources than they did when starting out. “Parents are more lenient, so youngest kids tend to be less rules-oriented, and yet they still get lots of attention,” says Salmon.
When it’s not: “Some babies resent not being taken seriously,” says Linda Campbell, a professor of counseling and human development at the University of Georgia, in Athens. “They might become very responsible, like the oldest, or social, like the middle.”

The Middle Child

Stereotype: Social butterfly, peacekeeper, fairness-obsessed.
Why it’s true: “Middle-borns don’t have the rights of the oldest or the privileges of the youngest,” says Catherine Salmon, Ph.D., a coauthor of The Secret Power of Middle Children. As a result, they become experts at negotiation and compromise. They also tend to lean on their friends, as their parents’ attention is often focused on the oldest or youngest child.
When it’s not: If the oldest doesn’t act the part, “it creates a job vacancy,” says Salmon. “Donald Trump is a middle with a firstborn brother who didn’t fit the role. Donald usurped it.” And what if there are several middle children? “There’s a principle that each child is trying to be different from the one immediately older,” says Salmon. “So if you had three middles, the first and third would likely be a bit more similar to each other than to the very middle child.”

Okay so i am the baby on my moms side, Firstborn on my Dads side and if you put both together i am in the middle.

Tags?

I tag anyone who wants to do this tag!

Have a wonderful day!!!!!

Connect with me!

InstagramGoodreadsTwitter

Thanks,

hearts

8 thoughts on “The “Who I Am” Tag!

  1. This is such an awesome tag! I always enjoy getting to learn more about the wonderful people in the book blogging community.

    I’m new to blogging and book reviewing, and I was wondering if you had any tips for newbie bloggers and book reviewers.

    If you have the time, please check out my blog @breenysbooks. I’d love any feedback. Have a wonderful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, i liked doing it. It’s a great way to make friends too.

      Tips hmm, well i would say take your time when writing or posting its not going anywhere, Be You!, Do Not rush your reading to get to your blog. Speak from yourself or your heart when reviewing books what i do right now is write how i feel about the books and then do a bullet list of my feelings.

      Awesome, gonna go check it out now. Thanks for the comment.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

