☕ SUNDAY POST #13 ☕

Image result for sunday sleep in

Hey, Bookworms!

I love Sunday’s, a day of rest and piece ” wait i have children, never mind “

LAST WEEK:

  • Finished New World Rising
  • Finished the 4th Pretty Little Liars
  • Got a few more things out of my house
  • Got some new book shelves
  • Went to father – in – laws for dinner and car fixed

THIS WEEK:

  • Waiting on Two Owlcrate boxes i won!! (yes two i said )
  • Try to keep reading Fallen
  • Going to pick out new glasses, get hubbies glasses and my middle child’s.
  • Paying for my husband to get his new teeth ( Exciting )
  •  Park time!!!
  • Mother – in – laws Camp grounds.

Do40

LAST WEEK POSTS:

THE “WHO I AM” TAG!

 BOOK’S #7 

 GOODREADS MONDAY 

BOOK REVIEW – NEW WORLD RISING

TOP TEN REASONS WHY I LOVE BOOK BLOGGING!

 WWW WEDNESDAY #11 

 BOOKISH THOUGHTS  #13

I’VE BEEN NOMINATED | LIEBSTER AWARD #2

FIRST LINES FRIDAY: JULY 14TH

THE BLACK CAT BLUE SEA AWARD

10 BOOKS OF SUMMER 2017 *UPDATE*

 

Have a wonderful day!!!!!

Connect with me!

InstagramGoodreadsTwitter

Thanks,

hearts

Leave a Reply

