☕ SUNDAY POST #14 ☕

Image result for tired gif

Hey, Bookworms!

Oh my, this week/ weekend has been something else. So tired really and i’m not done yet.

LAST WEEK:

  • Still waiting on my Owlcrates!!!
  • Took a break from Fallen and am reading To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before
  • Got my new glasses!!……………       20258330_10154749214587267_7412088336247112237_n
  • Went to the beach Friday……………………     20265114_10154749841547267_4438893464462422862_n
  • House showing was Saturday morning ugh!!
  • Mother – in – campground today!

THIS WEEK:

  • Shopping with one of my friends. ( books, kids school supplies, maybe lunch )
  • Splash pad with my sister and nephews ( if she comes ) and my mom.
  • Try to read more just been really tired.
  • Go pay for hubby’s teeth.
  • Clean my house!!!

Do40

LAST WEEK POSTS:

 BOOK’S #8 

BOOK REVIEW – UNBELIEVABLE

 GOODREADS MONDAY 

THE “HOW I CHOOSE MY BOOKS” TAG

READATHON ANNOUNCEMENT AND CHALLENGES

TOP TEN CHARACTERS I’D WANT ON A DESERTED ISLAND WITH ME

BOOK TITLES TAG

 WWW WEDNESDAY #12 

UNIQUE BLOGGER AWARD

NEW TRAILER

BOOKISH THOUGHTS  #14

FIRST LINES FRIDAY: JULY 21ST

 

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!!!

CONNECT WITH ME!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADSTWITTER

THANKS,

hearts

11 thoughts on “☕ SUNDAY POST #14 ☕

    1. Thanks, i keep getting bigger ones each time, just kinda like my cell phones they keep getting bigger each one i get. Oh that is okay i have been doing this for 2 years now just tired of fully cleanse my house each time.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

