☕ SUNDAY POST #18 ☕

Image result for Happy Sunday gif

Hey, Bookworms!

It is a wonderful Sunday, usually Sundays are always good ( rest days ) BUT today is a good one. Today is my ………………..

LAST WEEK:

  • YES!! i got done Carry On
  • Shopping was hectic but got it all done ( bonus this mom is on a roll )
  • Tried to start the third book for Read-A-Thin ( but might read a different one instead )

Colorful-stars-divider

THIS WEEK:

  • Waiting for my Owlcrate to arrive. 
  • Trying to finish The Boys I’ve Loved Before
  • Might start Divergent or Need You book for Read-A-Thin
  • Today is a very special day ( read more in the bottom )
  • Getting my hair done!! will post photos on my next blog post

MRP-Divider-1-NI

Today is my 6 year marriage anniversary!! So glad to have this man by my side 24/7 of my life and so happy to spend the rest of my life with him.

10612908_10152258899462267_7784055912012392315_n.jpg

LAST WEEK POSTS:

 BOOK’S #12 

THE RIGHT STUFF – REVIEW

 GOODREADS MONDAY 

TOP TEN BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS FOR HUFFLEPUFFS

WHAT ARE YOU READING?

CARRY ON – REVIEW

BOOKISH THOUGHTS  #18

FIRST LINES FRIDAY: JULY 18TH

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE – AUGUST EDITION

HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!!!!!

CONNECT WITH ME!

INSTAGRAMGOODREADSTWITTER

THANKS,

hearts

 

2 thoughts on “☕ SUNDAY POST #18 ☕

Leave a Reply

