New Releases | December

Hey Grincharinies 🎄, This is the last New Releases for the year of 2020. I am seriously excited but also sad and really can not wait to see what i find for 2021. December 1, 2020 Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've never even met their … Continue reading New Releases | December

New Releases | November

November 6th 2020 A Deal with the Elf King by Elise Kova Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Uprooted, this stand-alone, fantasy romance about a human girl and her marriage to the Elf King is impossible to put down! The elves come for two things: war and wives. In both cases, they come for … Continue reading New Releases | November

👻Blogtober🕸️| October Releases

Orignal photo HERE October 6th 2020 The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue by V.E. Schwab A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.Thus begins the … Continue reading 👻Blogtober🕸️| October Releases

New Releases | September Books 2020

Hey my lovelies, I can not believe it is almost September and look at all these amazing books that are due to come out. If you have any that are not on this list please let me know in the comments below and we cna totally chit chat about them. Now let's get into all … Continue reading New Releases | September Books 2020

New Releases | August Books 2020

Hey lovelies,  So now that the Reading Rush is over i can totally get back into my daily posts. August 4th 2020 Los Angeles, 1992 Ashley Bennett and her friends are living the charmed life. It’s the end of senior year and they’re spending more time at the beach than in the classroom. They can … Continue reading New Releases | August Books 2020