Blog, Reviews, Uncategorized

HEXED – Review

    Very Good Read, Would Recommend     If high school is all about social status, Indigo Blackwood has it made. Sure, her quirky mom owns an occult shop, and a nerd just won’t stop trying to be her friend, but Indie is a popular cheerleader with a football-star boyfriend and a social circle powerful… Continue reading HEXED – Review

Advertisements
Reviews

Stargirl – Review

  Amazing Read, Can’t Get Enough Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with the murmur of “Stargirl, Stargirl.” She captures Leo Borlock’ s heart with just one smile. She sparks a school-spirit revolution with just one cheer. The students of Mica… Continue reading Stargirl – Review

Reviews

Broken Beautiful Hearts – Review

Amazing Read, Can’t Get Enough   Her heart has to break before it can open. When star soccer player Peyton Rios receives an offer from her first-choice college, senior year starts off exactly as planned. But when Peyton uncovers her boyfriend’s dark secret, she confronts him—and finds herself falling down a flight of stairs. Peyton’s… Continue reading Broken Beautiful Hearts – Review

Reviews

Broken Moon – Review

  Good Read, Needs Work Though. I was contacted by the author to read a PDF file copy of this book. Reader recommended for fans of RED QUEEN, THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT. Souls are real … but they’re an endangered species. Only one girl can save us all, and predictably, she really doesn’t want to. Living… Continue reading Broken Moon – Review

Reviews

DAUGHTER OF THE PIRATE KING – REVIEW

320 pages 02.12.18 – 02.24.18 February 28th 2017 4.5 🌟 There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I’ve gotten what I came for. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—seventeen-year-old pirate captain Alosa deliberately allows herself to be captured by her… Continue reading DAUGHTER OF THE PIRATE KING – REVIEW

Reviews

THE CRUEL PRINCE – REVIEW

370 pages 01.24.18 – 02.05.18 January 2nd 2018 5 🌟 GUARD YOUR MORTAL HEART. Jude was seven when her parents were murdered and she and her two sisters were stolen away to live in the treacherous High Court of Faerie. Ten years later, Jude wants nothing more than to belong there, despite her mortality. But many… Continue reading THE CRUEL PRINCE – REVIEW

Reviews

FOOLISH HEARTS – REVIEW

320 pages 02.03.18 – 02.12.18 December 5th 2017 4.5 🌟 A contemporary novel about a girl whose high school production of A Midsummer Night's Dream leads her to new friends—and maybe even new love. The day of the last party of the summer, Claudia overhears a conversation she wasn't supposed to. Now on the wrong side of one… Continue reading FOOLISH HEARTS – REVIEW