Reviews

Book Review | Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau – Preto

Crown of Feathers Nicki Pau - Preto  February 12th 2019  Fantasy  Owlcrate Legendary Beasts February Box  “I had a sister, once…    In a world ruled by fierce warrior queens, a grand empire was built upon the backs of Phoenix Riders—legendary heroes who soared through the sky on wings of fire—until a war between two sisters ripped… Continue reading Book Review | Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau – Preto

Reviews

Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

I voluntarily agreed to receive an ARC of this book for an honest review. Goodreads Synopsis Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Emily R. King, this first book in a dark and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! Light magic is forbidden. Dark magic spells death. Haven has both.  ​  After the… Continue reading Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

Reviews

The Deal by Elle Kennedy

Goodreads Synopsis She's about to make a deal with the college bad boy... Hannah Wells has finally found someone who turns her on. But while she might be confident in every other area of her life, she's carting around a full set of baggage when it comes to sex and seduction. If she wants to… Continue reading The Deal by Elle Kennedy

Sunday Posts

Sunday Post with Me |Hubby’s Birthday Weekend

Sunday Post with Me | Easter Goodreads Monday | City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare First Ten - Books I reviewed | T10T WWW Wednesday Apirl 24th,2019 Readathin | May 2019 F Is For Firday | #2 THE DARK SIDE UNBOXING Personal Life: Last week was a very busy week with appointments, shopping and lots of… Continue reading Sunday Post with Me |Hubby’s Birthday Weekend

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday April 24th, 2019

WWW Wednesday a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.To participate, just answer the following questions: What did you read last? What are you currently reading? What will you read next? What did you read last? Lily and the Wedding Date Mistake, you can find my Review HERE What are you currently reading? Still… Continue reading WWW Wednesday April 24th, 2019

Reviews

Lily and the Wedding Date Mistake by Seven Steps

I voluntarily agreed to receive an ARC of this book for an honest review. Goodreads Synopsis IT WAS THE WORST FIRST DATE EVER! When seventeen-year-old Lily McAlister meets a witty, mysterious boy at her aunt's wedding, sparks instantly fly between them. There's only one problem. She's lost her glasses and can't see his face. Worse,… Continue reading Lily and the Wedding Date Mistake by Seven Steps

Sunday Posts

Sunday Post with Me | New Layout

Get to know me tag Murder and Mayham Unboxing May 2018|TBR|Revisit Personal life however has been pretty good the last week, started new meds, went to appointments and finally getting life back under control since being sick. Goodreads Monday T10T WWW Books I Want to Read But Don’t Want to Read | Book Tag F… Continue reading Sunday Post with Me | New Layout