Reviews

Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

I voluntarily agreed to receive an ARC of this book for an honest review. Goodreads Synopsis Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Emily R. King, this first book in a dark and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! Light magic is forbidden. Dark magic spells death. Haven has both.  ​  After the… Continue reading Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

Wrap ups & TBR's

May Wrap Up & June TBR

Good afternoon Bookbuddies! I started this post yesterday to have up then but then life got a bit hectic with company and redoing my bathroom.   So here it is a day later, still trying to get this post written and out. Kind of struggling i will tell yeah with multitasking today!   May has ended and June has begun, let the… Continue reading May Wrap Up & June TBR

M & B Book Club

June Book Announcement | M & B Book Club

Amanda @ ACourtOfBooksAndLove & Myself have decided to bring back our book club that we made last year.  We can not wait to have you all join in with our monthly reading's and chats about each book! Before we get into June's book, let's get into some details shall we: We will be hosting all… Continue reading June Book Announcement | M & B Book Club

Goodreads Monday

Goodreads Monday | City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare

The original post is made by Lauren’s Page Turners here is her GoodreadsMonday  . Here you just simply choose a random book from your TBR pile/list and show it off to everyone who reads this!  Goodreads Synopsis When Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder. Much less a murder… Continue reading Goodreads Monday | City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare

Top Ten Tuesday, Uncategorized

Upcoming Releases I’m On the Fence About

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018.  Black Leopard, Red Wolf ( The Dark Star Trilogy ) - I came across this book when i was looking for a giveaway on goodreads. It is set in a fantasy version of… Continue reading Upcoming Releases I’m On the Fence About

Reviews, Uncategorized

A Court of Mist and Fury – Review

Feyre is immortal. After rescuing her lover Tamlin from a wicked Faerie Queen, she returns to the Spring Court possessing the powers of the High Fae. But Feyre cannot forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people - nor the bargain she made with Rhysand, High Lord of the feared Night Court. As… Continue reading A Court of Mist and Fury – Review