Reviews

Book Review | Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau – Preto

Crown of Feathers Nicki Pau - Preto  February 12th 2019  Fantasy  Owlcrate Legendary Beasts February Box  “I had a sister, once…    In a world ruled by fierce warrior queens, a grand empire was built upon the backs of Phoenix Riders—legendary heroes who soared through the sky on wings of fire—until a war between two sisters ripped… Continue reading Book Review | Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau – Preto

Goodreads Monday

Goodreads Monday | My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

🌞 GOOD MORNING!! 🌞  Happy Canada's Day to my fellow Canadians! 🇨🇦 As well as Happy Monday to ALL. I wanted to apologize for not having my Sunday Post up yesterday after snagging on some unexpected hospital trip with my daughter early yesterday morning and was just way to tired to work on my post. I want to be… Continue reading Goodreads Monday | My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

Reviews

Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

I voluntarily agreed to receive an ARC of this book for an honest review. Goodreads Synopsis Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Emily R. King, this first book in a dark and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! Light magic is forbidden. Dark magic spells death. Haven has both.  ​  After the… Continue reading Book Review | Oath Taker by Audrey Grey

Wrap ups & TBR's

May Wrap Up & June TBR

Good afternoon Bookbuddies! I started this post yesterday to have up then but then life got a bit hectic with company and redoing my bathroom.   So here it is a day later, still trying to get this post written and out. Kind of struggling i will tell yeah with multitasking today!   May has ended and June has begun, let the… Continue reading May Wrap Up & June TBR

M & B Book Club

June Book Announcement | M & B Book Club

Amanda @ ACourtOfBooksAndLove & Myself have decided to bring back our book club that we made last year.  We can not wait to have you all join in with our monthly reading's and chats about each book! Before we get into June's book, let's get into some details shall we: We will be hosting all… Continue reading June Book Announcement | M & B Book Club

Goodreads Monday

Goodreads Monday | City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare

The original post is made by Lauren’s Page Turners here is her GoodreadsMonday  . Here you just simply choose a random book from your TBR pile/list and show it off to everyone who reads this!  Goodreads Synopsis When Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder. Much less a murder… Continue reading Goodreads Monday | City Of Bones by Cassandra Clare